Executive Committee Officers 2023-2024

Executive Committee (16) TOTAL, ELECTED = (11), APPOINTED = (5) Name
Commander & ECJoseph M. Salvia
1st Vice Commander & ECDave Fredericksen
2nd Vice CommanderMichael Willihnganz
3rd Vice Commander & ECBob Szymański
FinanceDave Moore
Adjutant & ECJoe Dudak
Judge AdvocateLarry Begin
Provost MarshallRobert Matheson
Trustee-1Dave Sisson
Trustee-2Jim Allen
Trustee-3Paul Clover
ChaplainJerry Mantela
Public RelationsBill Brown
Service OfficerDavid Wagner
HistorianLarry Shaver
MembershipRay Stacherski

Non Members Supporting the Post

VFW Post 9914 - Club Facilities

Bakers of Milford - Banquet Facilities

Jane Purslow - Post Photographer

Shelby Hall - Post CQ Runner