September

October 2020

November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
1
2

Highland Grille Breakfast

3
4
5

Great Lakes Family Restaurant Breakfast

6
7

Americus Coney & Grill Breakfast

8
9

Highland Grille Breakfast

10
11
12

Great Lakes Family Restaurant Breakfast

13
14

Americus Coney & Grill Breakfast

VFW Social Night

15
16

Highland Grille Breakfast

17
18
19

Great Lakes Family Restaurant Breakfast

Post Executive Board Meeting

20
21

Americus Coney & Grill Breakfast

22
23

Highland Grille Breakfast

24
25
26

Great Lakes Family Restaurant Breakfast

27

Membership Meeting – VFW Post 9914

28

Americus Coney & Grill Breakfast

29
30

Highland Grille Breakfast

31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Wednesday, October 14 @ 6:30 pm

VFW Social Night

Friday, October 16 @ 7:00 am

Highland Grille Breakfast

Monday, October 19 @ 7:00 am

Great Lakes Family Restaurant Breakfast

Monday, October 19 @ 6:00 pm

Post Executive Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 21 @ 7:00 am

Americus Coney & Grill Breakfast

Friday, October 23 @ 7:00 am

Highland Grille Breakfast

Monday, October 26 @ 7:00 am

Great Lakes Family Restaurant Breakfast

Tuesday, October 27 @ 7:00 pm

Membership Meeting – VFW Post 9914

Wednesday, October 28 @ 7:00 am

Americus Coney & Grill Breakfast

Friday, October 30 @ 7:00 am

Highland Grille Breakfast

Monday, November 2 @ 7:00 am

Great Lakes Family Restaurant Breakfast

Wednesday, November 4 @ 7:00 am

Americus Coney & Grill Breakfast

Friday, November 6 @ 7:00 am

Highland Grille Breakfast

Monday, November 9 @ 7:00 am

Great Lakes Family Restaurant Breakfast

Wednesday, November 11 @ 7:00 am

Americus Coney & Grill Breakfast

Wednesday, November 11 @ 6:30 pm

VFW Social Night

Friday, November 13 @ 7:00 am

Highland Grille Breakfast

Monday, November 16 @ 7:00 am

Great Lakes Family Restaurant Breakfast

Monday, November 16 @ 6:00 pm

Post Executive Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 18 @ 7:00 am

Americus Coney & Grill Breakfast

Friday, November 20 @ 7:00 am

Highland Grille Breakfast

Monday, November 23 @ 7:00 am

Great Lakes Family Restaurant Breakfast

Tuesday, November 24 @ 7:00 pm

Membership Meeting – VFW Post 9914

Wednesday, November 25 @ 7:00 am

Americus Coney & Grill Breakfast

Friday, November 27 @ 7:00 am

Highland Grille Breakfast

Monday, November 30 @ 7:00 am

Great Lakes Family Restaurant Breakfast

Wednesday, December 2 @ 7:00 am

Americus Coney & Grill Breakfast

Friday, December 4 @ 7:00 am

Highland Grille Breakfast

Monday, December 7 @ 7:00 am

Great Lakes Family Restaurant Breakfast

Wednesday, December 9 @ 7:00 am

Americus Coney & Grill Breakfast

Wednesday, December 9 @ 6:30 pm

VFW Social Night

Friday, December 11 @ 7:00 am

Highland Grille Breakfast

Monday, December 14 @ 7:00 am

Great Lakes Family Restaurant Breakfast

Wednesday, December 16 @ 7:00 am

Americus Coney & Grill Breakfast

Friday, December 18 @ 7:00 am

Highland Grille Breakfast

Monday, December 21 @ 7:00 am

Great Lakes Family Restaurant Breakfast

Monday, December 21 @ 6:00 pm

Post Executive Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 22 @ 7:00 pm

Membership Meeting – VFW Post 9914

Wednesday, December 23 @ 7:00 am

Americus Coney & Grill Breakfast

Wednesday, December 30 @ 7:00 am

Americus Coney & Grill Breakfast